Cupcake or crack?

I simply can’t decide.

Since the cupcake fad has hit Middle Tennessee with a vengeance in the last couple of months, it was only a matter of time before I got pulled into this vortex of frosting covered sin.

Gigi, you and your cupcakes are either proof of all that is good in the world, or a temptation that has come to fruition to divert our attention from all the bad in the world. I don’t think I will ever know until I have tried all the flavors, and I’ve got many to go before that is a reality.

If you see me walking down the street itching my arms with my frosting encrusted hands and sucking on paper wrappers, don’t be alarmed. Just get me a cupcake and no one gets hurt.

2 thoughts on “Cupcake or crack?

  1. I have been CRAVING those fucking cupcakes for the past four days!! And finally on Sunday, I get my ass out of bed, into the car and head over for some deliciousness only to find THEY’RE CLOSED ON SUNDAY!!!

    Also, I wish they delivered.

    Or actually, I’m glad they don’t.

Leave a Reply

