AHC Day 24!

I found the coolest spot in my house last night.  Fergus (one of my cats…the smart one) has been sleeping there quite a bit…so I should have known.

If you lay (lie?) on my bed with your feet in either corner and your body at an approximately 52 degree angle you get all the lovely fan action.  It’s not too cold, but it a nice addition to the AC. It’s sort of an odd position on the bed, but it’s worth it.

I am also wearing no pants today. A day with no pants is always a happy day!

One thought on “AHC Day 24!

  1. As an English teacher of mine once taught us: Chickens LAY eggs, people LIE down. 🙂
    and hazzah to your non-pants-wearing day! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

