AHC Day 8

Sometimes all you need is a rousing song from a Broadway musical to make ya happy.  Well, at least I do. Yet another reason gay boys love me.

“Defying Gravity” from Wicked just shuffled up on my iPod and it’s simply lovely.

 Come on now:

Ev’ryone deserves the chance to fly
And if I’m flying solo
At least I’m flying free

Listen to that an try to NOT be happy.  Seriously.

Yes, I saw this show on Broadway and it was one of the most wonderful things I have ever witnessed. Once Harry Potter is done, I’m reading the book.

4 thoughts on “AHC Day 8

  1. Oh wow…that was lovely!

    I am SO wanting to go see Rufus Wainwright…although seeing him at the Ryman would pale in comparison to his shows where he sings all Judy Garland!

    I think I may be a gay man trapped in a girl’s body!!!

Leave a Reply

