AHC Day 2!

I am happy that today is Thursday.  I LOVE Thursdays!  Thursdays rock because you can go out and feel like a rebel because it’s a school night, but know that you only have to deal with one day of work and then can go home on Friday and pass out 🙂

This Thursday REALLY rocks because I am taking tomorrow off. I need a mental health day in the WORST way.  I have no vacations planned and it was feeling like I was going to die sitting in this seat doing this job.  So tomorrow I plan to lay by the pool, read, maybe go get some canvas and do a little painting, paint my toe nails and play with my dog. All while the rest of the world is working.

I am going out tonight and hopefully that will be fun also. Wait, I KNOW it will be fun…it always is. I wonder what folks will be there…that will determine what kind of fun is had.  But whatever kind of fun there is to have, I’m down! I’m feeling kinda “party girl” today….East Nashville, consider yourself warned.

One thought on “AHC Day 2!

Leave a Reply

