I’m such a follower!

Not to be confused with a Followill (although it would be cool to be a Queen of Leon….would that be what the female Followill’s go by?)

Ok–I digress.  I will be participating in the August Happiness Challenge that I read about here. I’m not normally one to follow in the footsteps of a Vols fan…..but it had to happen eventually.

I have one more full day of being bitter and discussing things I don’t have.  Then it will be a month long happiness fest. A hot, humid, miserable, sticky (but not moist!) month of happiness.  I will probably throw some less then happy things in there, but I’m all about the yin/yang of the world.

Happiness is a warm gun….or is that not in the right spirit?

Leave a Reply

