Buddhist Quote of the Day 7-23-07

Again, I am not a Buddhist 🙂  But here is the Buddhist quote of the day anyway.  I’ll take insight and inspiration anywhere I can get it!

“No matter what one does, whether one’s deeds serve virtue or vice, nothing lacks importance. All actions bear a kind of fruit. “- Buddha

I think this spoke to me because sometimes I feel like I’m spinning my wheels and nothing I’m doing really has a huge effect on the world.  However, it seems that I am wrong.  Thanks Buddha 🙂

Leave a Reply

