blogette 9

Here is the content of a text message I ALMOST sent last night.

“I believe that I need to have sex with you ASAP.”

Had the number checked and ready to go….but, for better or worse, never sent it.  Made for some nice dreams, I must say, and brings up the question….can I add a physical side to a friendship that I value immensely, but do not want to become a “relationship?” (or do I?)

note:  I saved the message, so it is ready to go at any time…..or for me to ACT like I’m going to send it so I don’t feel like a total weenie….

That is all. Nothing more to see here. Move along.

One thought on “blogette 9

  1. I gasped out loud when I read this!

    Sounds exactly like something I would send–and probably have. And when I do send thiese out, I usually end up sleeping alone. Funny how that works.

Leave a Reply

