blogette 5

In an email conversation with a friend about tattoos, the topic of my current boy obsession came up (this always happens). I commented that I don’t think The Player to be Named Later has any tattoos and said it was probably because he had designed so many cool ones that he couldn’t decide…..or that he didn’t want to mark up his hot bod. My friend responded with “Maybe he’s a pansie!” I said that was cute….she wasn’t surprised I thought that was cute.

Here was my actual response:

beyond killing my pets or flicking a booger at me, I pretty much think anything he would do would strike me as cute.

oh–he can’t poop on my floor either.

Yep—I’m sick.

That is all. Nothing more to see here. Move along.

Leave a Reply

