Strange phenomenon

My life is a series of strange phenomenons.  For example…no matter what…the second I start to do dishes, I have to pee.  EVERY TIME!  I thought I would grow out of this, like many things, I have not.

My current variation on this is entering my time at work.  I have had my current job for 5 months (5 months exactly actually–neat!) and I had been VERY good about putting all my time in before leaving…..until a couple of weeks ago when I would wait until the next morning, etc…  Now I sit here, with ALL of this week’s time to enter and I simply can’t do it.  I’ve opened the application, I’m checking my notes…..but I can’t do it!  I’m always aware of my issues…just never sure how to deal with them 🙂

I re-joined eMusic today and cannot wait to get home and get to downloading.  I also found out that my pool is FINALLY open…..pasty me will be a thing of the past soon enough.

Noodle has one more week before he gets snipped….I feel like I should get him a puppy prostitute or something.  That might be more of a “dad’s” job and since he doesn’t have one, he will just have to be able to deal with not knowing the love of a lady dog.  I will be his only “bitch!”

Leave a Reply

