Visionary

I have just seen a vision.  No…it’s no Virgin Mary in a Grilled Cheese, but it’s my vision none the less. 

I saw the image of the clock from “It’s a Small World” at Disneyland in the air conditioning vent cover in the ladies room.  I tried to take a picture….but I have the world’s worst camera phone!  For those not familiar with this Disney landmark….my vision looked a lot like this, without the Santa hat.

I wonder what it all means?  Is it a hint about my boy obsession who is so close, yet so far?  Does it allude to the fact that I am so desperate for a vacation that Disney in the heat of summer with the throngs of people would work?  Should I join the Peace Corps and see this small world?  Should I take acid (which I assume makes you feel like you are on the “It’s a Small World Ride” …without the Japanese tourists)?  What does it all mean?

This is what I get for going to the ladies room……

Leave a Reply

