My Mom ROCKS!!!!

 

My mom had told me about this wonderful contraption when I was in LA for Mother’s Day, but even The Container Store didn’t have it.

Luckily she found them here  and I received a package containing a pink one and an orange one yesterday.  This is a feat of engineering and us cereal lovers don’t reap the benefits of those very often. There is even a dang spoon in the lid!!!

This morning was my first time using it and it rocked.  I think I’ll keep the gel thing in the fridge, not the freezer (icy milk is weird!) and I recommend washing it out if you’re going to keep it on your desk.  Damp Special K is a bit gross looking, even with a jazzy pink top.

I’ll be a breakfast eater yet…..thanks Mom!

Leave a Reply

