Death by Nickleback?

So–Jack-FM stopped coming in very clear and the only other station I can get is The River.  My ears are being bombarded by Nickleback and bands that sound a lot like Nickleback.  It’s one thing to be derivative, but to be derivative of something that sucks harder then anything else on earth…..come now people!

At least I get some Fergie and JT thrown in from time to time.  Yeah, I admitted it, Fergie kinda rocks sometimes and I love me some Timberlake.

One thought on “Death by Nickleback?

Leave a Reply

